Term Dates

 

 
 
 

 

2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016 - 2017

Friday 2 September – Friday 21 October (1st day year 7 and 12 only)

35

Half term Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

 

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

35

 

Spring Term 2016-2017

Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February

29

Half term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

 

Monday 20 February – Friday 31  March

29

 

Summer Term 2016-2017

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May

28

Half term Monday 29 May Friday 2 June

 

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

34

 

190 days

 
Confirmed Staff Training Dates: Public Holidays
1) Thursday 1 September 2016 Wednesday 31 August 2016
2) Monday 19 December 2016 Monday 26 December 2016

3) Tuesday 20 December 2016

Tuesday 27 December 2016
4) Wednesday 15 March 2017 Monday 2 January 2017
5) Friday 07 July 2017 Friday 17 April 2017
  Monday 01 May 2017
  Monday 29 May 2017
  Monday 28 August 2017

 

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017 - 2018

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October (1st day year 7 and 12 only)

34

Half term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

 

Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December

38

 

Spring Term 2017-2018

Friday 5 January – Friday 9 February

26

Half term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

 

Monday 19 February – Wednesday 28  March

27

 

Summer Term 2017-2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

29

Half term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

 

Monday 4 June – Tuesday 24 July

36

 

190 days

 

Additional Holiday Date:

Public Holidays :

1) Friday 6 October

Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas Day

Confirmed Staff Training Dates:

Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day

1) Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 1 January New Year's Day

2) Thursday 4 January 2018

Monday 30 March Good Friday

3) Monday 5 March 2018

Monday 2 April Easter Monday

4) Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 7 May Bank Holiday

5) Tuesday 3 July 2018

Monday 28 May Spring Bank Holiday

 

Monday 27 August Summer Bank Holiday